Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Jeep Patriot https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3298552/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3298552/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:13:46 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3298534/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3298534/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:44:51 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3298434/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3298434/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:55:17 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3298383/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3298383/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:29:00 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/3298351/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/3298351/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:11:01 -0400 2007 Pontiac G5 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-g5/3283469/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-g5/3283469/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 14:44:45 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/3282150/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/3282150/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:36:29 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Uplander https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3282149/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3282149/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:17:05 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3282142/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3282142/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:47:36 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:35:06 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra-gt/3282135/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra-gt/3282135/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:12:22 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3282118/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3282118/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:57:04 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKZ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkz/3282075/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkz/3282075/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:43:06 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3281910/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3281910/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:26:58 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3281890/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3281890/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:12:12 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Suburban https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3277729/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3277729/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:25:31 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3277715/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/3277715/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:02:17 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3277699/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3277699/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:26:27 -0400 2019 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-kia-soul/3273230/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-kia-soul/3273230/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:24:47 -0400 2008 GMC Yukon Denali https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-gmc-yukon-denali/3273205/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-gmc-yukon-denali/3273205/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:01:15 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/3247849/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/3247849/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:08:12 -0400 2011 GMC Acadia https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/3247847/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/3247847/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:53:20 -0400 2010 Acura MDX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/3230552/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/3230552/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:02:24 -0500 2007 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3230551/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3230551/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:01:59 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3230549/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3230549/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:01:36 -0500 2008 Dodge Nitro https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3230538/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3230538/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:00:04 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3230532/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3230532/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:58:35 -0500 2010 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3230527/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3230527/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:57:14 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3230525/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3230525/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:56:37 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/3230520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/3230520/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:54:50 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3230517/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3230517/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:53:52 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3230516/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3230516/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:53:32 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3230514/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3230514/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:52:49 -0500 2010 Chrysler 300 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/3230513/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/3230513/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:52:26 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3230511/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3230511/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:51:39 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3230507/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3230507/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:50:58 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3230506/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3230506/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:50:39 -0500 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3230505/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3230505/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:50:13 -0500 2007 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-sonata/3230502/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-sonata/3230502/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:49:02 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Suburban https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3230501/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3230501/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:48:39 -0500 2012 Toyota Matrix https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3230500/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3230500/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:48:19 -0500 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/3230499/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/3230499/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:47:58 -0500 2016 Hyundai Accent https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3230497/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3230497/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:47:13 -0500 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3230494/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3230494/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:46:05 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3230493/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3230493/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:45:40 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:45:06 -0500 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/3230491/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/3230491/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:44:29 -0500 2011 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/3230490/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/3230490/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:43:52 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3230489/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3230489/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:43:27 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230487/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230487/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:42:15 -0500 2007 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-edge/3230486/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-edge/3230486/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:41:45 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:50 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/3230479/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/3230479/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:23 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230474/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230474/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:39:34 -0500 2010 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/3230468/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/3230468/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:37:08 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3230464/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3230464/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:35:47 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3230462/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3230462/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:35:19 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3230459/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3230459/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:52 -0500 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:32 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230454/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230454/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:05 -0500 2014 Dodge Dart https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3230453/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3230453/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:33:46 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3230451/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3230451/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:33:26 -0500 2009 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3230445/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3230445/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:32:35 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3230441/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3230441/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:31:47 -0500 2014 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/3230440/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/3230440/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:31:33 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3230439/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3230439/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:31:07 -0500 2009 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-town-country/3230438/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-town-country/3230438/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:30:43 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3230437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3230437/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:30:20 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-avalanche/3230436/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-avalanche/3230436/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:29:52 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3230435/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3230435/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:29:28 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3230429/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3230429/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:27:31 -0500