Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/5712066/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/5712066/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 10:19:07 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5693702/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5693702/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 09:51:37 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5669991/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5669991/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 15:40:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5669976/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5669976/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 15:29:11 -0400 2011 Buick Lucerne https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-buick-lucerne/5662119/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-buick-lucerne/5662119/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:45:42 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5658093/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5658093/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:11:02 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5657859/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5657859/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 11:10:01 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/5595276/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/5595276/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 10:54:47 -0400 2011 Jeep Patriot https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/5586780/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/5586780/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:31:47 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5568033/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5568033/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 11:42:38 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5549934/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5549934/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:56:05 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/5549481/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/5549481/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:36:42 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5541174/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5541174/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:31:42 -0400 2019 Ford EcoSport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:40:11 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5522925/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5522925/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 13:11:38 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5522883/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5522883/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:46:31 -0400 2003 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/5494983/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/5494983/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:06:20 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-kia-soul/5480229/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-kia-soul/5480229/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:38:16 -0400 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5454437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5454437/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:41:08 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5454422/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5454422/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:27:00 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5454401/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5454401/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:14:53 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5453222/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5453222/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:08:50 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5327873/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5327873/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:09:41 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/5326520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/5326520/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:00:04 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5283632/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5283632/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:30:43 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5283344/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5283344/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:31:26 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5274668/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5274668/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:58:58 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5267213/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5267213/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:55:15 -0400 2013 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/5244845/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/5244845/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:02:38 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:32:28 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:49:29 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/5118530/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/5118530/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:13:56 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5093585/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5093585/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:36:42 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:06:57 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:32:22 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/4805958/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/4805958/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:56:31 -0400 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-ford-explorer-sport-trac/4805949/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-ford-explorer-sport-trac/4805949/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:34:36 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:51:47 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-impala/4636437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-impala/4636437/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:01:13 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/4621767/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/4621767/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:13:19 -0500 2014 Buick Encore https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:58:28 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:30:51 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:23:49 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 16:16:19 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4383042/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4383042/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 15:26:04 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/4327941/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/4327941/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:11:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:47:28 -0500 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/4069692/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/4069692/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:10:37 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:22:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:10:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:52:40 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:29:50 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:28:45 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:29:55 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:13:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:03:59 -0400 2016 Fiat 500X https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:29:00 -0400 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:50 -0500