Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Volvo XC90 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-volvo-xc90/6885741/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-volvo-xc90/6885741/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:56:19 -0400 2010 Acura TL https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/6871887/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/6871887/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:13:10 -0400 2016 Audi Q3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-audi-q3/6871860/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-audi-q3/6871860/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:07:35 -0400 2016 Toyota Highlander https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/6871836/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/6871836/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:00:29 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/6871710/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/6871710/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:23:24 -0400 2014 Dodge Charger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/6833327/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/6833327/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:49:35 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6824843/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6824843/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:23:39 -0400 2010 Dodge Charger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/6824753/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/6824753/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:15:37 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6824678/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6824678/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:06:26 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6824651/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6824651/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:57:27 -0400 2011 Lexus ES 350 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-lexus-es-350/6793019/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-lexus-es-350/6793019/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:02:27 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/6736457/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/6736457/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:08:02 -0400 2012 Dodge Avenger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/6736340/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/6736340/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:58:56 -0400 2011 Toyota Venza https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/6692621/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/6692621/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:31:35 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/6663155/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/6663155/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:13:06 -0500 2014 Dodge Durango https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-durango/6663020/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-durango/6663020/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 09:55:15 -0500 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/6657767/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/6657767/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:01:06 -0500 2011 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/6657581/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/6657581/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:17:31 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6657524/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6657524/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:04:52 -0500 2013 Ford Flex https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-flex/6657431/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-flex/6657431/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 14:52:14 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6656429/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6656429/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:13:35 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/6650183/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/6650183/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:01:37 -0500 2010 Honda Accord https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/6650138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/6650138/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:42:41 -0500 2016 Toyota Yaris https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/6600333/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/6600333/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:58:16 -0500 2015 Kia Rondo https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/6523698/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/6523698/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:40:26 -0500 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/6523579/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/6523579/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:48:01 -0500 2014 Toyota Sienna https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/6523560/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/6523560/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:36:19 -0500 2013 Dodge Dart https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6523536/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6523536/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:16:59 -0500 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/6501100/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/6501100/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 15:13:31 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6337670/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6337670/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 15:13:51 -0500 2013 Ford Expedition https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-expedition/6295782/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-expedition/6295782/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:27:48 -0500 2013 Infiniti JX35 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/6271536/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/6271536/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:20:15 -0500 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/6258633/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/6258633/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:27:52 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6233571/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6233571/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:42:27 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6232620/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6232620/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:08:19 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6226845/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6226845/ Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:40:15 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/6218913/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/6218913/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:24:43 -0500 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/6218907/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/6218907/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:15:50 -0500 2013 Kia Optima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6218235/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6218235/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:01:59 -0500 2012 Hyundai Genesis https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/6218208/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/6218208/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:35:25 -0500 2016 Honda HR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-honda-hr-v/6131295/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-honda-hr-v/6131295/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:12:32 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6066651/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6066651/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:22:34 -0500 2011 Dodge Avenger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/6066639/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/6066639/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:07:15 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6017469/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6017469/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:03:51 -0500 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5973324/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5973324/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:45:44 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5973153/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5973153/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:21:00 -0400 2017 Honda HR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-honda-hr-v/5936145/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-honda-hr-v/5936145/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:17:01 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5936091/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5936091/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:08:23 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/5917956/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/5917956/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:16:57 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5836947/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5836947/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:13:04 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5827830/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5827830/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 13:36:58 -0400 2010 Buick LaCrosse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5796129/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5796129/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 10:32:19 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5693702/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5693702/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 09:51:37 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5658093/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5658093/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:11:02 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5549934/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5549934/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:56:05 -0400 2019 Ford EcoSport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:40:11 -0400 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5454437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5454437/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:41:08 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5453222/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5453222/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:08:50 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5267213/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5267213/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:55:15 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:32:28 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:49:29 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:06:57 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:32:22 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:30:51 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 16:16:19 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:47:28 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:22:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:10:51 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400