Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Ford Taurus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/8629997/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/8629997/ Thu, 26 May 2022 14:09:53 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/8629967/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/8629967/ Thu, 26 May 2022 14:01:20 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8610626/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8610626/ Fri, 20 May 2022 09:23:31 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 2500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-2500/8600231/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-2500/8600231/ Wed, 18 May 2022 16:05:19 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/8571008/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/8571008/ Wed, 11 May 2022 17:21:40 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/8551733/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/8551733/ Fri, 06 May 2022 15:29:23 -0400 2015 Lincoln Navigator https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-lincoln-navigator/8546744/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-lincoln-navigator/8546744/ Thu, 05 May 2022 17:22:38 -0400 2018 Toyota Tundra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tundra/8534129/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tundra/8534129/ Tue, 03 May 2022 12:42:01 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/8521082/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/8521082/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:42:11 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla/8497708/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla/8497708/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:38:32 -0400 2015 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/8497702/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/8497702/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:26:33 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/8497584/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/8497584/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 10:51:32 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8481003/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8481003/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:21:24 -0400 2019 Genesis G70 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-genesis-g70/8480982/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-genesis-g70/8480982/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:14:04 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/8458401/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/8458401/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 14:28:14 -0400 2018 Audi Q5 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-audi-q5/8453649/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-audi-q5/8453649/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 17:21:30 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/8445543/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/8445543/ Sat, 09 Apr 2022 15:59:15 -0400 2012 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-edge/8429436/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-edge/8429436/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 16:49:21 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8429394/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8429394/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 16:36:32 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8429106/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8429106/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 15:28:55 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cls-class/8415282/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cls-class/8415282/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 18:49:19 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8397198/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8397198/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:05:31 -0400 2015 Chrysler 300 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/8372997/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/8372997/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:27:04 -0400 2015 Audi A3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-audi-a3/8372802/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-audi-a3/8372802/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:52:42 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8344098/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8344098/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:50:49 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/8343408/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/8343408/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 15:02:19 -0400 2019 Ford Ranger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ranger/8337582/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ranger/8337582/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:57:29 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/8337309/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/8337309/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 10:40:12 -0400 2009 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/8235075/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/8235075/ Wed, 16 Feb 2022 16:47:58 -0500 2016 Chrysler 300 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/8234892/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/8234892/ Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:36:49 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-avalanche/8229825/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-avalanche/8229825/ Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:18:18 -0500 2016 Ford Mustang https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/8222073/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/8222073/ Sat, 12 Feb 2022 13:33:53 -0500 2020 Kia Forte https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/8221956/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/8221956/ Sat, 12 Feb 2022 11:50:36 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/8173108/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/8173108/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 11:36:38 -0500 2018 Dodge Durango https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/8173090/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/8173090/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 11:25:50 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/8168668/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/8168668/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 16:28:26 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/8168110/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/8168110/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 12:20:05 -0500 2011 Cadillac Escalade https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-escalade/8143096/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-escalade/8143096/ Tue, 25 Jan 2022 10:54:38 -0500 2013 Nissan Juke https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/8143072/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/8143072/ Tue, 25 Jan 2022 10:18:28 -0500 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/8023960/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/8023960/ Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:34:36 -0500 2018 Dodge Durango https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/7967438/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/7967438/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:48:21 -0500 2015 Toyota Tacoma https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-tacoma/7962161/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-tacoma/7962161/ Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:55:31 -0500 2015 BMW 3 Series https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/7962131/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/7962131/ Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:23:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7873494/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7873494/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 14:13:42 -0500 2011 Dodge Dakota https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-dakota/7821750/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-dakota/7821750/ Thu, 28 Oct 2021 13:14:02 -0400 2006 Ford F-550 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-550/7692280/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-550/7692280/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:44:57 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7506312/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7506312/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:41:13 -0400