Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/5244845/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/5244845/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:02:38 -0400 2014 GMC Acadia https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-acadia/5244404/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-acadia/5244404/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:00:21 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:32:28 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/5226758/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/5226758/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:04:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/5226461/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/5226461/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:23:16 -0400 2012 Ford Mustang https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/5226419/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/5226419/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:15:39 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:49:29 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/5221586/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/5221586/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:35:11 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/5189408/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/5189408/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:26:27 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5182745/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5182745/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:45:38 -0400 2014 Kia Rio https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5182520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5182520/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:33:08 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5181497/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5181497/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:30:55 -0400 2007 Honda Ridgeline https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-honda-ridgeline/5127839/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-honda-ridgeline/5127839/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:26:24 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/5118530/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/5118530/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:13:56 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5093585/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5093585/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:36:42 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/5093360/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/5093360/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:25:23 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:06:57 -0400 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4859295/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4859295/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:51:15 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:32:22 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/4805958/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/4805958/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:56:31 -0400 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-ford-explorer-sport-trac/4805949/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-ford-explorer-sport-trac/4805949/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:34:36 -0400 2015 Subaru BRZ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/4803687/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/4803687/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:13:21 -0400 2007 Toyota Tundra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-toyota-tundra/4803639/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-toyota-tundra/4803639/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:55:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4800978/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4800978/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:09:10 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/4800648/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/4800648/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:08:50 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4678263/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4678263/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 13:26:05 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/4677978/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/4677978/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 12:49:20 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:51:47 -0500 2011 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/4636476/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/4636476/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:12:39 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-impala/4636437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-impala/4636437/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:01:13 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/4621767/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/4621767/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:13:19 -0500 2014 Buick Encore https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:58:28 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4621608/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4621608/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:41:32 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:30:51 -0500 2008 Toyota Avalon https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-avalon/4610952/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-avalon/4610952/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:53:41 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4610928/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4610928/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:38:50 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4513068/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4513068/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:50:02 -0500 2007 Ford Ranger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/4463964/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/4463964/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:59:59 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:23:49 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 16:16:19 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4388916/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4388916/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 17:43:11 -0500 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4385487/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4385487/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:42:02 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4383042/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4383042/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 15:26:04 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/4327941/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/4327941/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:11:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-impala/4262955/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-impala/4262955/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:37:44 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:47:28 -0500 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/4069692/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/4069692/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:10:37 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:22:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:10:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:52:40 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3918836/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3918836/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:28:03 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3895730/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3895730/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:51:43 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:29:50 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3591602/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3591602/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:19:00 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:28:45 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:29:55 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:59:49 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:13:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:03:59 -0400 2016 Fiat 500X https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:29:00 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:35:06 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:45:06 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:50 -0500 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:32 -0500