Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3449033/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3449033/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:14:48 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3449006/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3449006/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:03:51 -0400 2003 Buick LeSabre https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-buick-lesabre/3437786/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-buick-lesabre/3437786/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:30:05 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2007 Buick Allure https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-buick-allure/3437435/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-buick-allure/3437435/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:23:18 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3433532/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3433532/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:28:05 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3433520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3433520/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:19:00 -0400 2008 Pontiac Montana https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3408161/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3408161/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:17:27 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:59:49 -0400 1986 GMC Sierra 2500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/1986-gmc-sierra-2500/3404603/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/1986-gmc-sierra-2500/3404603/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:20:37 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3395258/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3395258/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:29:13 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3395090/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3395090/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:52:47 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-1500/3394856/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-1500/3394856/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:17:52 -0400 2004 Audi A8 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-audi-a8/3394811/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-audi-a8/3394811/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:01:08 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:13:13 -0400 2007 Dodge Caliber https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/3387998/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/3387998/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:46:16 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Camaro https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-camaro/3371619/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-camaro/3371619/ Fri, 31 May 2019 17:28:39 -0400 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-mitsubishi-eclipse/3371520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-mitsubishi-eclipse/3371520/ Fri, 31 May 2019 16:12:50 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3368602/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3368602/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:48:36 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3364468/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3364468/ Tue, 28 May 2019 17:17:13 -0400 2005 Toyota Tacoma https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/3362261/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/3362261/ Mon, 27 May 2019 15:29:09 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/3362223/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/3362223/ Mon, 27 May 2019 14:15:01 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3356330/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3356330/ Thu, 23 May 2019 16:26:55 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3346950/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3346950/ Thu, 16 May 2019 11:57:25 -0400 2008 Mazda B-Series https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-mazda-b-series/3338567/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-mazda-b-series/3338567/ Fri, 10 May 2019 16:50:47 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3335293/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3335293/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:31:23 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:03:59 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3333775/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3333775/ Wed, 08 May 2019 16:39:50 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3330084/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3330084/ Mon, 06 May 2019 16:24:55 -0400 2014 GMC Savana https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-savana/3321315/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-gmc-savana/3321315/ Wed, 01 May 2019 17:17:09 -0400 2009 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/3318661/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/3318661/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:52:37 -0400 2018 Kia Forte https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3318647/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3318647/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:44:47 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3318621/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3318621/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:31:29 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3298434/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3298434/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:55:17 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3298383/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3298383/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:29:00 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:35:06 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3282118/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3282118/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:57:04 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Suburban https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3277729/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3277729/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:25:31 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3277699/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3277699/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:26:27 -0400 2019 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-kia-soul/3273230/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-kia-soul/3273230/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:24:47 -0400 2008 GMC Yukon Denali https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-gmc-yukon-denali/3273205/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-gmc-yukon-denali/3273205/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:01:15 -0400 2011 GMC Acadia https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/3247847/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/3247847/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:53:20 -0400 2007 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3230551/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3230551/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:01:59 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3230549/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3230549/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:01:36 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3230525/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3230525/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:56:37 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3230516/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3230516/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:53:32 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3230507/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3230507/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:50:58 -0500 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3230505/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3230505/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:50:13 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Suburban https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3230501/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/3230501/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:48:39 -0500 2012 Toyota Matrix https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3230500/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3230500/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:48:19 -0500 2016 Hyundai Accent https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3230497/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3230497/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:47:13 -0500 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3230494/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3230494/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:46:05 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3230493/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3230493/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:45:40 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:45:06 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3230489/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3230489/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:43:27 -0500 2007 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-edge/3230486/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-edge/3230486/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:41:45 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:50 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/3230479/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/3230479/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:23 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230474/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230474/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:39:34 -0500 2010 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/3230468/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/3230468/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:37:08 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3230462/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3230462/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:35:19 -0500 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:32 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230454/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3230454/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:05 -0500 2014 Dodge Dart https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3230453/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3230453/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:33:46 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3230439/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3230439/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:31:07 -0500 2009 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-town-country/3230438/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-town-country/3230438/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:30:43 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3230429/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3230429/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:27:31 -0500