Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford F-250 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/7644295/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/7644295/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:46:25 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7633249/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7633249/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:20:38 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/7627618/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/7627618/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:33:10 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/7627414/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/7627414/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:33:29 -0400 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-mazda-mazda6/7627378/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-mazda-mazda6/7627378/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:19:45 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/7623040/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/7623040/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:22:43 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7584181/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7584181/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:13:12 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/7584112/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/7584112/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 15:58:32 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/7566988/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/7566988/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:11:28 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/7538581/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/7538581/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 11:40:13 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/7524093/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/7524093/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 16:28:39 -0400 2014 Kia Rondo https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/7523985/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/7523985/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 16:20:48 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7523943/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7523943/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 16:11:32 -0400 2014 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/7519152/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/7519152/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 17:20:22 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/7511289/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/7511289/ Wed, 18 Aug 2021 14:36:25 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7506312/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7506312/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:41:13 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7505907/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7505907/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:38:03 -0400 2007 Ford Freestyle https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/7505823/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/7505823/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:20:22 -0400 2014 Acura RDX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/7505727/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/7505727/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 11:42:10 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/7474332/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/7474332/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:39:22 -0400 2013 Buick Enclave https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/7469874/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-buick-enclave/7469874/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 17:14:25 -0400 2011 Cadillac Escalade https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-escalade/7469796/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-escalade/7469796/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 16:27:31 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/7469733/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/7469733/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 15:44:14 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/7469526/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/7469526/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 13:41:37 -0400 2013 Ford Explorer https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/7469445/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/7469445/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 13:21:02 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/7469409/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/7469409/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 12:44:10 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/7429085/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/7429085/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:26:25 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7409552/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7409552/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:40:26 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7409459/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7409459/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:17:45 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7409297/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7409297/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:53:54 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/7366556/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/7366556/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:35:36 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Colorado https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-colorado/7328288/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-colorado/7328288/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:54:25 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7316312/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7316312/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 13:03:15 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/7316273/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/7316273/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 12:53:58 -0400 2011 Ford Flex https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-flex/7185437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-flex/7185437/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:17:56 -0400 2010 Dodge Avenger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/7179371/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/7179371/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:53:13 -0400 2012 Hyundai Genesis https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/7179302/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/7179302/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:33:17 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7164832/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7164832/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 13:23:10 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/7143685/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/7143685/ Thu, 03 Jun 2021 17:36:45 -0400 2014 Ford Taurus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/7143436/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/7143436/ Thu, 03 Jun 2021 16:38:33 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7134787/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7134787/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 08:51:15 -0400 2014 Ford Taurus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/7098400/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/7098400/ Wed, 26 May 2021 17:48:11 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7058117/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7058117/ Tue, 18 May 2021 12:32:36 -0400 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord-crosstour/7023857/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord-crosstour/7023857/ Tue, 11 May 2021 15:42:34 -0400 2010 Acura TL https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/6871887/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/6871887/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:13:10 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/6871710/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/6871710/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:23:24 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6824651/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6824651/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:57:27 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6656429/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6656429/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:13:35 -0500 2010 Honda Accord https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/6650138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/6650138/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:42:41 -0500 2016 Toyota Yaris https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/6600333/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/6600333/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:58:16 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5843961/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5843961/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 12:03:21 -0400 2019 Ford EcoSport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:40:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:30:51 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400