Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/9543208/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/9543208/ Tue, 24 Jan 2023 15:46:44 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/9472704/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/9472704/ Wed, 11 Jan 2023 16:26:20 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/9472695/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/9472695/ Wed, 11 Jan 2023 16:19:00 -0500 2014 Nissan Maxima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-maxima/9472686/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-maxima/9472686/ Wed, 11 Jan 2023 16:11:25 -0500 2011 Nissan Cube https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-nissan-cube/9467880/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-nissan-cube/9467880/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 16:57:17 -0500 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/9467502/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/9467502/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 13:28:24 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/9467226/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/9467226/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:41:58 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/9467175/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/9467175/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:12:31 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/9467130/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/9467130/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:04:06 -0500 2010 Ford Mustang https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/9467088/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/9467088/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 10:44:18 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/9453472/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/9453472/ Thu, 05 Jan 2023 13:29:20 -0500 2016 GMC Acadia https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/9453448/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/9453448/ Thu, 05 Jan 2023 13:16:07 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/9446398/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/9446398/ Mon, 02 Jan 2023 15:08:30 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/9446395/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/9446395/ Mon, 02 Jan 2023 14:58:33 -0500 2010 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/9424164/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/9424164/ Thu, 22 Dec 2022 15:59:00 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/9424155/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/9424155/ Thu, 22 Dec 2022 15:48:47 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/9424077/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/9424077/ Thu, 22 Dec 2022 15:29:12 -0500 2016 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/9416563/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/9416563/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 17:08:38 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/9410275/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/9410275/ Sat, 17 Dec 2022 14:27:05 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Beetle https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-beetle/9394696/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-beetle/9394696/ Tue, 13 Dec 2022 16:37:56 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9394621/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9394621/ Tue, 13 Dec 2022 15:51:40 -0500 2015 RAM ProMaster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/9394045/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/9394045/ Tue, 13 Dec 2022 11:42:03 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/9393982/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/9393982/ Tue, 13 Dec 2022 11:03:05 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/9363301/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/9363301/ Sat, 03 Dec 2022 15:24:49 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/9318133/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/9318133/ Wed, 23 Nov 2022 12:00:48 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/9289609/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/9289609/ Tue, 15 Nov 2022 18:02:41 -0500 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/9282643/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/9282643/ Sat, 12 Nov 2022 11:01:15 -0500 2006 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-impala/9282634/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-impala/9282634/ Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:10:31 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/9269761/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/9269761/ Wed, 09 Nov 2022 09:38:39 -0500 2014 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/9269749/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/9269749/ Wed, 09 Nov 2022 09:26:08 -0500 2014 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/9249880/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/9249880/ Thu, 03 Nov 2022 17:53:25 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/9249793/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/9249793/ Thu, 03 Nov 2022 16:57:57 -0400 2011 Ford F-250 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/9186925/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/9186925/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:31:10 -0400 2008 Toyota Yaris https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/9177808/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/9177808/ Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:59:13 -0400 2006 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/9128191/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/9128191/ Wed, 05 Oct 2022 13:43:16 -0400 2012 Honda Ridgeline https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-honda-ridgeline/9128155/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-honda-ridgeline/9128155/ Wed, 05 Oct 2022 13:27:19 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/9116915/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/9116915/ Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:35:38 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/9092119/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/9092119/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:58:57 -0400 2013 Ford Explorer https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/9034624/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/9034624/ Wed, 07 Sep 2022 17:01:22 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/8854877/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/8854877/ Thu, 21 Jul 2022 17:39:09 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/8801807/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/8801807/ Thu, 07 Jul 2022 13:55:09 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/8767892/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/8767892/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:54:18 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/8727152/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/8727152/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:34:07 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/8710595/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/8710595/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:18:35 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Camaro https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/8691602/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/8691602/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:25:52 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8610626/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8610626/ Fri, 20 May 2022 09:23:31 -0400 2018 Toyota Tundra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tundra/8534129/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tundra/8534129/ Tue, 03 May 2022 12:42:01 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla/8497708/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla/8497708/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:38:32 -0400 2015 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/8497702/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/8497702/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:26:33 -0400 2019 Genesis G70 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-genesis-g70/8480982/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-genesis-g70/8480982/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:14:04 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/8458401/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/8458401/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 14:28:14 -0400 2018 Audi Q5 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-audi-q5/8453649/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-audi-q5/8453649/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 17:21:30 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8429106/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8429106/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 15:28:55 -0400 2019 Ford Ranger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ranger/8337582/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ranger/8337582/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:57:29 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/8337309/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/8337309/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 10:40:12 -0400 2009 Jeep Wrangler https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/8235075/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/8235075/ Wed, 16 Feb 2022 16:47:58 -0500 2016 Chrysler 300 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/8234892/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/8234892/ Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:36:49 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-avalanche/8229825/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-avalanche/8229825/ Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:18:18 -0500 2018 Dodge Durango https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/7967438/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/7967438/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:48:21 -0500 2006 Ford F-550 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-550/7692280/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-550/7692280/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:44:57 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7506312/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/7506312/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:41:13 -0400