Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Volkswagen Passat https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-passat/6429927/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-passat/6429927/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:14:39 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6429909/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6429909/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:01:30 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6337670/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6337670/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 15:13:51 -0500 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6333968/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6333968/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:15:15 -0500 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6333956/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6333956/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:05:56 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6333947/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6333947/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:59:52 -0500 2006 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-toyota-rav4/6331103/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-toyota-rav4/6331103/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:03:05 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/6331091/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/6331091/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 14:54:53 -0500 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-2500/6331079/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-2500/6331079/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 14:46:42 -0500 2013 Ford Expedition https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-expedition/6295782/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-expedition/6295782/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:27:48 -0500 2013 Infiniti JX35 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/6271536/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/6271536/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:20:15 -0500 2003 Toyota 4Runner https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-toyota-4runner/6266169/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-toyota-4runner/6266169/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 16:27:14 -0500 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/6258633/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/6258633/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:27:52 -0500 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/6233577/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/6233577/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:48:07 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6233571/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6233571/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:42:27 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6233154/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6233154/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:26:24 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6232620/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6232620/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:08:19 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6226845/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6226845/ Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:40:15 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6226830/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6226830/ Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:31:24 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/6218913/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/6218913/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:24:43 -0500 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/6218907/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/6218907/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:15:50 -0500 2015 Kia Forte https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-forte/6218901/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-forte/6218901/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:06:17 -0500 2012 Jeep Patriot https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/6218892/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/6218892/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 15:57:01 -0500 2013 Kia Optima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6218235/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6218235/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:01:59 -0500 2012 Hyundai Genesis https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/6218208/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/6218208/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:35:25 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Suburban https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/6180948/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/6180948/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:43:02 -0500 2016 Honda HR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-honda-hr-v/6131295/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-honda-hr-v/6131295/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:12:32 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6098865/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6098865/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:46:27 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6066651/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6066651/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:22:34 -0500 2011 Dodge Avenger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/6066639/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/6066639/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:07:15 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/6060090/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/6060090/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:18:18 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6017469/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6017469/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:03:51 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5981886/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5981886/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:18:35 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5973324/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5973324/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:45:44 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5973153/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5973153/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:21:00 -0400 2017 Honda HR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-honda-hr-v/5936145/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-honda-hr-v/5936145/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:17:01 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5936091/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/5936091/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:08:23 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/5918352/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/5918352/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:25:35 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/5917956/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/5917956/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:16:57 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5843961/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5843961/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 12:03:21 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/5843937/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/5843937/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 11:50:45 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5836947/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5836947/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:13:04 -0400 2011 Nissan Altima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5831194/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5831194/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:10:51 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5828066/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5828066/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:47:51 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5827830/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5827830/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 13:36:58 -0400 2010 Buick LaCrosse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5796129/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5796129/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 10:32:19 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5693702/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5693702/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 09:51:37 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5658093/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5658093/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:11:02 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5549934/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5549934/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:56:05 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5541174/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5541174/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:31:42 -0400 2019 Ford EcoSport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/5523549/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:40:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5522883/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5522883/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:46:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5454437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5454437/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:41:08 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5454401/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5454401/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 15:14:53 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5453222/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5453222/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:08:50 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/5326520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/5326520/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:00:04 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5274668/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5274668/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:58:58 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5267213/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/5267213/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:55:15 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/5226809/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:32:28 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5221601/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:49:29 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5093585/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5093585/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:36:42 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5093354/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:06:57 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4811172/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:32:22 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:51:47 -0500 2014 Buick Encore https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:58:28 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:30:51 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:23:49 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 16:16:19 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:47:28 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:22:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:10:51 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:28:45 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:29:55 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400