Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4148073/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4148073/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:16:00 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:47:28 -0500 2007 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/4111905/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/4111905/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:59:55 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4111734/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4111734/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:41:02 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-edge/4071186/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-edge/4071186/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:20:00 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4071174/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4071174/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:10:27 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/4069692/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/4069692/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:10:37 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4056510/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4056510/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:20:05 -0400 2010 Ford Ranger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/4048545/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/4048545/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:07:25 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4043049/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4043049/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:26:11 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4042665/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4042665/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:26:15 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/4030707/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/4030707/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:46:09 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4030662/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4030662/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:17:39 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4030635/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4030635/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:00:30 -0400 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-ford-explorer-sport-trac/4030605/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-ford-explorer-sport-trac/4030605/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:46:50 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4025601/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4025601/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:39:43 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4002834/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4002834/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 10:31:07 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:22:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:10:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:52:40 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3987132/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3987132/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:35:24 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3918836/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3918836/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:28:03 -0400 2008 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/3918773/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/3918773/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:12:39 -0400 2014 RAM 2500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ram-2500/3912134/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ram-2500/3912134/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:18:19 -0400 2008 Dodge Magnum https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-magnum/3900791/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-magnum/3900791/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:56:19 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3895730/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3895730/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:51:43 -0400 2005 Buick Allure https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-buick-allure/3840317/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-buick-allure/3840317/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:29:09 -0400 2011 Nissan Maxima https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/3836663/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/3836663/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:09:47 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:29:50 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3733196/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3733196/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:46:39 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3724967/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3724967/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:24:54 -0400 2010 RAM 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ram-1500/3713420/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ram-1500/3713420/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:16:28 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3696350/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3696350/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 14:27:35 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3696257/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3696257/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:56:42 -0400 2003 Toyota 4Runner https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-toyota-4runner/3687098/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2003-toyota-4runner/3687098/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 16:06:22 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3674552/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3674552/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 16:35:28 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3630671/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3630671/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:55:15 -0400 2008 Ford Ranger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3599900/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3599900/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:54:59 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3591602/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3591602/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:19:00 -0400 2009 Dodge Challenger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-dodge-challenger/3591143/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-dodge-challenger/3591143/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:03:05 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3559310/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3559310/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:26:57 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3559184/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3559184/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:42:24 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:28:45 -0400 2012 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/3541208/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/3541208/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:14:23 -0400 2009 Saturn Astra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3515822/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3515822/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 13:56:25 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3496208/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3496208/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:28:28 -0400 2015 Subaru BRZ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/3488048/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/3488048/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:56:36 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:29:55 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3481715/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3481715/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:14:22 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3449006/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3449006/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:03:51 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3433532/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3433532/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:28:05 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:59:49 -0400 1986 GMC Sierra 2500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/1986-gmc-sierra-2500/3404603/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/1986-gmc-sierra-2500/3404603/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:20:37 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:13:13 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Camaro https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-camaro/3371619/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-camaro/3371619/ Fri, 31 May 2019 17:28:39 -0400 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-mitsubishi-eclipse/3371520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2006-mitsubishi-eclipse/3371520/ Fri, 31 May 2019 16:12:50 -0400 2005 Toyota Tacoma https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/3362261/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/3362261/ Mon, 27 May 2019 15:29:09 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:03:59 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3298434/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3298434/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:55:17 -0400 2016 Fiat 500X https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:29:00 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:35:06 -0400 2007 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3230551/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3230551/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:01:59 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3230492/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:45:06 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:50 -0500 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3230458/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:34:32 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3230439/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3230439/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:31:07 -0500