Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?category=1%7C2%7C3%7C5%7C8vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?category=1%7C2%7C3%7C5%7C8/dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?category=1%7C2%7C3%7C5%7C8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Dodge Magnum https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-dodge-magnum/4941885/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-dodge-magnum/4941885/ Wed, 06 May 2020 16:04:05 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/4805958/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/4805958/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:56:31 -0400 2015 Subaru BRZ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/4803687/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/4803687/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:13:21 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4803600/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4803600/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 14:48:55 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4803258/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4803258/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 13:14:22 -0400 2009 Honda Accord https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-honda-accord/4801071/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2009-honda-accord/4801071/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:18:14 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/4800648/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/4800648/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:08:50 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4678263/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4678263/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 13:26:05 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-sl-class/4674150/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:51:47 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-impala/4636437/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-impala/4636437/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:01:13 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4621608/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4621608/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:41:32 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Volt https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-volt/4621593/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:30:51 -0500 2008 Toyota Avalon https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-avalon/4610952/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2008-toyota-avalon/4610952/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:53:41 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4610928/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4610928/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:38:50 -0500 2007 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/4507722/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/4507722/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:10:22 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/4500204/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/4500204/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:20:45 -0500 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/4418337/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/4418337/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:04:38 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4397262/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 16:16:19 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4383042/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4383042/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 15:26:04 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/4382760/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/4382760/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:19:52 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/4327941/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/4327941/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:11:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-impala/4262955/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-impala/4262955/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:37:44 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4112211/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:47:28 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3987630/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:22:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3987345/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:10:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3987159/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:52:40 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3895730/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3895730/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:51:43 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3745640/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:29:50 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3437756/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:05:49 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3394589/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:13:13 -0400 2016 Fiat 500X https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500x/3298383/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:29:00 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3282138/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:35:06 -0400 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/3230483/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:40:50 -0500