Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?category=6vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5007336/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5007336/ Sat, 23 May 2020 16:39:56 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4800978/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4800978/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:09:10 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/4800933/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/4800933/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:39:13 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/4636476/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/4636476/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:12:39 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/4621767/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/4621767/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:13:19 -0500 2014 Buick Encore https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/4621629/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:58:28 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4513068/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4513068/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:50:02 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4399884/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:23:49 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4388916/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4388916/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 17:43:11 -0500 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4385487/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4385487/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:42:02 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4043049/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/4043049/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:26:11 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4030635/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4030635/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:00:30 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3918836/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3918836/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:28:03 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/3541772/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:28:45 -0400 2012 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/3541208/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/3541208/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:14:23 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3481772/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:29:55 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3408098/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:59:49 -0400 2016 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/3394973/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3335265/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:03:59 -0400