Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?p=2vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Toyota Highlander https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/11454928/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/11454928/ Fri, 05 Jul 2024 16:23:44 -0400 2007 GMC Canyon https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-gmc-canyon/11454904/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-gmc-canyon/11454904/ Fri, 05 Jul 2024 16:01:06 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/11451038/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/11451038/ Thu, 04 Jul 2024 17:25:46 -0400 2014 Dodge Challenger https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-challenger/11451029/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-challenger/11451029/ Thu, 04 Jul 2024 17:20:15 -0400 1998 Lexus ES 300 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/1998-lexus-es-300/11433035/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/1998-lexus-es-300/11433035/ Thu, 27 Jun 2024 16:39:26 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/11424758/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/11424758/ Tue, 25 Jun 2024 14:29:11 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/11382380/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/11382380/ Wed, 12 Jun 2024 12:03:14 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda5/11374031/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda5/11374031/ Mon, 10 Jun 2024 16:50:35 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/11359976/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/11359976/ Thu, 06 Jun 2024 17:29:08 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/11353315/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/11353315/ Tue, 04 Jun 2024 14:24:17 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/11306057/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/11306057/ Wed, 22 May 2024 16:32:33 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/11270750/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/11270750/ Fri, 10 May 2024 16:50:44 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/11270609/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/11270609/ Fri, 10 May 2024 16:09:13 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/11244884/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/11244884/ Fri, 03 May 2024 11:56:19 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/11186014/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/11186014/ Thu, 18 Apr 2024 16:56:09 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/11177257/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/11177257/ Tue, 16 Apr 2024 17:29:02 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/11129449/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/11129449/ Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:33:25 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/11112571/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/11112571/ Wed, 27 Mar 2024 16:33:29 -0400 2019 Nissan Rogue https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/11063033/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/11063033/ Tue, 12 Mar 2024 17:23:43 -0400 2016 Kia Sportage https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sportage/11062760/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-kia-sportage/11062760/ Tue, 12 Mar 2024 15:24:32 -0400 2014 Buick Encore https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/11062244/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-buick-encore/11062244/ Tue, 12 Mar 2024 11:09:34 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/11034479/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/11034479/ Sat, 02 Mar 2024 11:01:41 -0500 2014 Toyota Venza https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/10964120/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/10964120/ Sat, 10 Feb 2024 17:45:29 -0500 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/10959500/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/10959500/ Fri, 09 Feb 2024 16:45:04 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10900380/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10900380/ Wed, 24 Jan 2024 16:33:04 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/10900371/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/10900371/ Wed, 24 Jan 2024 16:14:48 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/10900359/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/10900359/ Wed, 24 Jan 2024 15:58:57 -0500 2020 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/10856433/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/10856433/ Wed, 10 Jan 2024 16:52:19 -0500 2021 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-honda-civic/10823520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-honda-civic/10823520/ Fri, 29 Dec 2023 12:24:40 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/10823457/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/10823457/ Fri, 29 Dec 2023 11:59:15 -0500 2021 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-sonata/10817661/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-sonata/10817661/ Wed, 27 Dec 2023 11:50:47 -0500 2014 Nissan Juke https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/10809993/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/10809993/ Fri, 22 Dec 2023 15:23:31 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/10805976/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/10805976/ Thu, 21 Dec 2023 16:14:55 -0500 2021 Kia Rio https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-kia-rio/10805970/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-kia-rio/10805970/ Thu, 21 Dec 2023 16:01:50 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/10780674/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/10780674/ Fri, 15 Dec 2023 10:57:48 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/10777158/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/10777158/ Thu, 14 Dec 2023 15:58:46 -0500 2016 Nissan Juke https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/10768776/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/10768776/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 16:41:31 -0500 2017 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/10768623/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/10768623/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 14:20:07 -0500 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/10768584/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/10768584/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 13:59:36 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/10695912/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/10695912/ Wed, 22 Nov 2023 16:14:40 -0500 2011 Toyota Venza https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/10668711/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/10668711/ Wed, 15 Nov 2023 13:56:50 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10624920/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10624920/ Fri, 03 Nov 2023 09:16:04 -0400 2019 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/10615371/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/10615371/ Wed, 01 Nov 2023 17:32:47 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/10587570/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/10587570/ Wed, 25 Oct 2023 15:06:31 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/10582107/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/10582107/ Tue, 24 Oct 2023 15:48:37 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/10564020/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/10564020/ Thu, 19 Oct 2023 15:44:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/10497405/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/10497405/ Mon, 02 Oct 2023 17:53:01 -0400 2015 Jeep Patriot https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/10481847/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/10481847/ Thu, 28 Sep 2023 17:14:56 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/10467375/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/10467375/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 17:07:18 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/10382691/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/10382691/ Tue, 05 Sep 2023 16:45:51 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/10382655/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/10382655/ Tue, 05 Sep 2023 16:18:05 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/10308018/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/10308018/ Wed, 16 Aug 2023 15:28:14 -0400 2002 Honda Accord https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2002-honda-accord/10280568/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2002-honda-accord/10280568/ Wed, 09 Aug 2023 15:59:49 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/10150002/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/10150002/ Thu, 06 Jul 2023 17:56:28 -0400 2018 Jaguar F-PACE https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/10149999/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/10149999/ Thu, 06 Jul 2023 17:53:23 -0400 2015 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/10125624/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/10125624/ Thu, 29 Jun 2023 17:24:54 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10069587/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10069587/ Thu, 15 Jun 2023 15:42:18 -0400