Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?p=2vehicles https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Certified Affordable Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/10979225/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/10979225/ Thu, 15 Feb 2024 10:03:17 -0500 2014 Toyota Venza https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/10964120/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/10964120/ Sat, 10 Feb 2024 17:45:29 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10900380/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10900380/ Wed, 24 Jan 2024 16:33:04 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/10900371/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/10900371/ Wed, 24 Jan 2024 16:14:48 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/10900359/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/10900359/ Wed, 24 Jan 2024 15:58:57 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Impala https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/10893555/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/10893555/ Mon, 22 Jan 2024 14:42:19 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/10893498/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/10893498/ Mon, 22 Jan 2024 14:22:32 -0500 2020 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/10856433/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/10856433/ Wed, 10 Jan 2024 16:52:19 -0500 2021 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-honda-civic/10823520/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-honda-civic/10823520/ Fri, 29 Dec 2023 12:24:40 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/10823457/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/10823457/ Fri, 29 Dec 2023 11:59:15 -0500 2021 Hyundai Sonata https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-sonata/10817661/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-sonata/10817661/ Wed, 27 Dec 2023 11:50:47 -0500 2014 Nissan Juke https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/10809993/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/10809993/ Fri, 22 Dec 2023 15:23:31 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/10805976/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/10805976/ Thu, 21 Dec 2023 16:14:55 -0500 2021 Kia Rio https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-kia-rio/10805970/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2021-kia-rio/10805970/ Thu, 21 Dec 2023 16:01:50 -0500 2022 Hyundai KONA https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2022-hyundai-kona/10805724/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2022-hyundai-kona/10805724/ Thu, 21 Dec 2023 14:26:15 -0500 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/10784865/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/10784865/ Sat, 16 Dec 2023 16:36:04 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/10780674/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/10780674/ Fri, 15 Dec 2023 10:57:48 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/10777158/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/10777158/ Thu, 14 Dec 2023 15:58:46 -0500 2016 Nissan Juke https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/10768776/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/10768776/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 16:41:31 -0500 2017 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/10768623/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/10768623/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 14:20:07 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/10768620/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/10768620/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 14:14:16 -0500 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/10768584/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/10768584/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 13:59:36 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/10695912/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/10695912/ Wed, 22 Nov 2023 16:14:40 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/10695645/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/10695645/ Wed, 22 Nov 2023 15:59:38 -0500 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/10695522/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/10695522/ Wed, 22 Nov 2023 15:48:14 -0500 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/10668732/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/10668732/ Wed, 15 Nov 2023 14:15:45 -0500 2011 Toyota Venza https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/10668711/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/10668711/ Wed, 15 Nov 2023 13:56:50 -0500 2014 Cadillac CTS https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/10631259/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/10631259/ Sat, 04 Nov 2023 17:12:29 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10624920/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10624920/ Fri, 03 Nov 2023 09:16:04 -0400 2019 Jeep Compass https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/10615371/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/10615371/ Wed, 01 Nov 2023 17:32:47 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/10610547/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/10610547/ Tue, 31 Oct 2023 17:04:48 -0400 2018 Honda CR-V https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/10597173/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/10597173/ Fri, 27 Oct 2023 15:24:47 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/10587570/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/10587570/ Wed, 25 Oct 2023 15:06:31 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/10582107/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/10582107/ Tue, 24 Oct 2023 15:48:37 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/10564020/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/10564020/ Thu, 19 Oct 2023 15:44:45 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/10528680/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/10528680/ Wed, 11 Oct 2023 17:10:18 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/10497405/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/10497405/ Mon, 02 Oct 2023 17:53:01 -0400 2015 Jeep Patriot https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/10481847/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/10481847/ Thu, 28 Sep 2023 17:14:56 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/10467375/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/10467375/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 17:07:18 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/10452585/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/10452585/ Thu, 21 Sep 2023 16:40:51 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Express https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-express/10435920/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-express/10435920/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 16:24:39 -0400 2019 Ford Flex https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-flex/10435836/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-ford-flex/10435836/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 16:07:10 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/10382691/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/10382691/ Tue, 05 Sep 2023 16:45:51 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/10382655/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/10382655/ Tue, 05 Sep 2023 16:18:05 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/10308018/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/10308018/ Wed, 16 Aug 2023 15:28:14 -0400 2002 Honda Accord https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2002-honda-accord/10280568/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2002-honda-accord/10280568/ Wed, 09 Aug 2023 15:59:49 -0400 2019 Subaru Forester https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-subaru-forester/10257207/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2019-subaru-forester/10257207/ Wed, 02 Aug 2023 17:06:57 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/10257195/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/10257195/ Wed, 02 Aug 2023 16:54:25 -0400 2016 Ford F-250 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/10252359/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/10252359/ Tue, 01 Aug 2023 16:55:13 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/10244307/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/10244307/ Sat, 29 Jul 2023 16:45:15 -0400 2015 Ford F-250 https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/10224489/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/10224489/ Tue, 25 Jul 2023 17:20:05 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/10219773/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/10219773/ Mon, 24 Jul 2023 17:12:48 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/10176546/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/10176546/ Thu, 13 Jul 2023 17:20:58 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/10150002/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/10150002/ Thu, 06 Jul 2023 17:56:28 -0400 2018 Jaguar F-PACE https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/10149999/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/10149999/ Thu, 06 Jul 2023 17:53:23 -0400 2015 GMC Terrain https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/10125624/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/10125624/ Thu, 29 Jun 2023 17:24:54 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Traverse https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10069587/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/10069587/ Thu, 15 Jun 2023 15:42:18 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Express https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-express/9966851/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-express/9966851/ Thu, 18 May 2023 14:17:10 -0400 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/9282643/ https://certifiedaffordablecars.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/9282643/ Sat, 12 Nov 2022 11:01:15 -0500